RUB
Products catalog : Glaukonit, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
Glaukonit, OOO

Products catalog

Sorben
In stock | Only wholesale 
Sorbent of Glaukonit Scope Ecological safety of the city and zhilishchno municipal services: Improvement of a condition of city dumps sanitation and restoration of soils of the city from technogenic loading recultivation and restoration of fertility of city lands cleaning of reservoirs and...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Glauconite fertilizer mineral complex
In stock | Only wholesale 
Recommendations about application of the mineral Glauconite complex. The recommended norm of introduction of 400-800 kg/hectare, in difficult cases (the acid, cindery, salted, desert soils other) can reach 10 tons/hectare (it less than to mineralize clays in number of 400 tn/hectare). It is...
Group: Complex fertilizers
Mineral Glauconite complex
In stock | Only wholesale 
Glauconite natural New technology of effective ecological and organic agriculture and Mineral complex "Glauconite" Assignment: h - improvement of soils for the closed and discovered soil, recovery/storage of its structure and saturation macro - and microelements; preparation of land...
Group: Glauconite
Glauconite TU 2164-003-45670985-05 sorben
In stock | Only wholesale 
  Glaukonit - the autogenic monoprismatic mineral from group of aluminosilicates having high absortsionny and kationo-exchange properties. Water purification, sorption of oil products, as feed additive, as fertilizer in agriculture also many other things can be used in such processes...
Group: Mineral substances
The sorbent is natural
In stock | Only wholesale 
It is applied, according to TU 2164-003-45670985-05, by the developed Center of military and technical problems of biological Protection of NIIM MO Russian Federation. Glauconite intends for use as sorbent of heavy metals, radionuclides and oil products, at purification of waste and return waters,...
Group: Sorbents
Sorbents for collecting oil
In stock | Only wholesale 
Application of this sorbent for elimination of oil spills, oil products is economic, ecologically justified and in general it is extremely reasonable.
Group: Sorbents for the accumulation of oil
Fertilizer for land reclamation (sorbent)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fertilizer for land reclamation "Glauconite" has laminated structure, razvi-thuja surface and porosity, possesses is expressed - ache ability to cation exchange, has the increased sorption capacity and works by the principle of molecular sieve. At the same time for it ha -...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Fertilizers for recultivation of lands (sorbent)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Sorbent recultivation of lands The mineral Glaukonit complex - new technology of effective, ecological and organic agriculture. The product of "Glaukonit" is non-chlorine potassium-phosphorus fertilizer, possesses the complex prolonged action, is effective in cultivation of grain and forage...
Group: Glauconite
The glauconite granulated (GL-gr-1)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3.56 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Minimum order cost: 7.12 RUB
Inorganic sorbent the glauconite granulated TU2227-005-4568098506. The sorbent of Gl-Gr-1 represents the granulated natural glauconite. Range of application: At the enterprises of the food industry in filters for purification of drinking water, return waters, drain waters of ions of metals. It...
Group: Sorbents
Fertilizer glauconite for trees and bushes
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fertilizer glauconite for trees and bushesGlauconite intends for use in look: - fertilizers at cultivation of crops; - chemical and structural ameliorant for increase of fertility of unproductive sites of soils, recovery of soils at land reclamation; - component of soil mixes for cultivation of...
Group: Complex fertilizers
Mineral Glauconite
In stock | Only wholesale 
mineral Glauconite   Yield and quality of crops determine the profitability of agriculture proizvodstvo.Kazhdaya company seeks to reduce labor costs and get the most return on investment. Mineral "glauconite" reduces: - the occurrence of diseases of crops, neutralizes processes of...
Group: Microfertilizers
Глауконит
In stock | Only wholesale 
GLAUCONITE Natural eco-friendly sorbent Cleans land and water from pollution by oil, heavy metals, radionuclides Simplifies the disposal of toxic waste Eliminates the effects of industrial disasters Increases environmental safety GLAUCONITE LLC   About us GLAUCONITE LLC is the developer...
Group: Glauconite
GLAUCONITE GREENSAND
In stock | Only wholesale 
GLAUCONITE GREENSAND mineral water aluminum silicate organic fertilizer Glauconite is a natural mineral found! In sedimentary rocks. Modern science has established that glauconite has a number of unique useful properties that may be used in different spheres of life. The mineral's uniqueness is...
Group: Glauconite
Feed additive for farm animals and bird
In stock | Only wholesale 
Feed additive for farm animals Results in poultry farming: 1. Raises egg produktiv-nost na13,3%. 2. Increases the mass of egg by 5,1%‚ shell thickness on 2,6 and reduces elastic defor-shell mation on 14,2 3. Digestibility organi-chesky substance increases by 3,4%, protein - 7,8%‚ fat of...
Group: Feed additives
Adsorbent of mycotoxins mineral
In stock | Only wholesale 
Adsorbents of mycotoxins - feed additive in diets of farm animals and birds; - a sorbent for removal from an organism of intestinal toxins and radionuclides; - basis for drawing probiotics; - medicine for treatment of gastrointestinal diseases of young growth of farm animals; - stimulator of...
Group: Mycotoxin adsorbents
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Glaukonit, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Все товары компании | Глауконит
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2

Каталог товаров

Сорбент
В наличии 
Сорбент Глауконит Область применения Экологическая безопасность города и жилищно коммунальное хозяйство: Улучшение состояния городских свалок санация и восстановление почв города от техногенной нагрузки рекультивация и восстановление плодородия городских земель очистка водоемов и прудов...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Удобрение Глауконит минеральный комплекс
В наличии 
Рекомендации по применению минерального комплекса «Глауконит». Рекомендуемая норма внесения 400-800 кг/га, в сложных случаях (кислые, зольные, засоленные, пустынные почвы т.п.) может доходить до 10 тонн/га (это меньше чем минерализовать глинами в количестве 400 тн/га). Желательно чтобы после...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Минеральный комплекс Глауконит
В наличии 
Глауконит натуральный Новая технология эффективного экологического и органического земледелия и Минеральный комплекс «Глауконит» Назначение: ч - оздоровление почв для закрытого и открытого грунтов, восстановление/хранение ее структуры и насыщение макро- и микроэлементами;...
Группа: Глаукониты
Глауконит сорбент ТУ 2164-003-45670985-05
В наличии 
  Глауконит - аутогенный монопризматический минерал из группы алюмосиликатов, обладающий высокими абсорционными и катионо-обменными свойствами. Может использоваться в таких процессах как очистка воды,сорбция нефтепродуктов, как кормовая добавка, как удобрение в сельском хозяйстве и многое...
Группа: Вещества минеральные
Сорбент природный
В наличии 
Применяется, согласно ТУ 2164-003-45670985-05, разработанным Центром военно-технических проблем биологической Защиты НИИМ МО РФ. Глауконит предназначается для использования в качестве сорбента тяжелых металлов, радионуклидов и нефтепродуктов, при очистке сточных и оборотных вод, почв,...
Группа: Сорбенты
Сорбенты для сбора нефти
В наличии 
Применение данного сорбента для ликвидации разливов нефти, нефтепродуктов экономически выгодно, экологически оправдано и в целом крайне целесообразно.
Группа: Сорбенты для сбора нефти
Удобрение  для мелиорации земель(сорбент)
В наличии 
Удобрение для мелиорации земель «Глауконит» имеет слоистую структуру, разви- тую поверхность и пористость, обладает выражен- ной способностью к катионному обмену, обладает повышенной сорбционной емкостью и действует по принципу молекулярного сита. При этом для него ха- рактерно...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Удобрения для рекультивации земель (сорбент)
В наличии 
Сорбент-рекультивации земель Минеральный комплекс «Глауконит» - новая технология эффективного, экологического и органического земледелия. Продукт «Глауконит» является бесхлорным калийно-фосфорным удобрением, обладает комплексным пролонгированным действием, эффективен в выращивании зерновых и...
Группа: Глаукониты
Фильтрующая загрузка сорбент (ГЛ-гр-1)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 руб
Неорганический сорбент глауконит гранулированный ТУ2227-005-4568098506. Сорбент Гл-Гр-1 представляет собой гранулированный природный глауконит. Область применения: На предприятиях пищевой промышленности в фильтрах для очистки питьевой воды,оборотных вод,сточных вод от ионов металлов. Предназнач
Группа: Сорбенты
Удобрение минеральное глауконит для деревьев и кустарников
В наличии 
Удобрение минеральное глауконит для деревьев и кустарниковГлауконит предназначается для использования в виде: - удобрения при выращивании сельскохозяйственных культур; - химического и структурного мелиоранта для повышения плодородия малопродуктивных участков почв,восстановления почв при...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Минерал Глауконит
В наличии 
Минерал Глауконит   Урожайность и качество зерновых культур определяют рентабельность сельского хозяйства производство.Каждая компания стремится снизить трудозатраты и получить максимум возврат инвестиций. Минерал "глауконит" уменьшает: - возникновение болезней зерновых культур, нейтрализует...
Группа: Микроудобрения
GLAUCONITE
В наличии 
GLAUCONITE ГЛАУКОНИТ Природный экологически чистый сорбент Очищает землю и воду от загрязнения нефтью, тяжелыми металлами, радионуклидами Упрощает утилизацию токсичных отходов Устраняет последствия промышленных катастроф Повышает экологическую безопасность О нас ООО "глауконит"...
Группа: Глаукониты
GLAUCONITE GREENSAND
В наличии 
GLAUCONITE GREENSAND mineral water aluminum silicate organic fertilizer Glauconite is a natural mineral found in sedimentary rocks. Modern science has established that glauconite has a number of unique useful properties that may be used in different spheres of life. The mineral's uniqueness...
Группа: Глаукониты
Кормовая добавка для сельскохозяйственных животных  и  птицы
В наличии 
Кормовая добавка для сельскохозяйственных животных Результаты в птицеводстве: 1. Повышает яичную продуктив- ность на13,3%. 2. Увеличивает массу яйца на 5,1%‚ толщину скорлупы на 2,6 и уменьшает упругую дефор- мацию скорлупы на 14,2 3. Перевариваемость органи- ческого вещества повышается на...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Адсорбент микотоксинов минеральный
В наличии 
Адсорбенты микотоксинов -кормовая добавка в рационы сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы; -сорбент для выведения из организма кишечных токсинов и радионуклидов; -основа для нанесения пробиотиков ; -препарат для лечения желудочно-кишечных заболеваний молодняка сельскохозяйственных...
Группа: Адсорбенты микотоксинов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Глауконит, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги