RUB
Products catalog : Glaukonit, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
Glaukonit, OOO

Products catalog

Glaukonitovy concentrate on the fodder purposes a growth factor of farm animals and a bird
In stock | Only wholesale 
Growth factor of farm animals and bird Results in cattle breeding: 1. Provides increase in an average daily gain of live weight for 15-18% due to increase in digestibility of a protein, fat and cellulose of a diet. 2. Displaces reaction of the environment of rub - tsovy contents in the...
Group: Sorbents
Structural ameliorant pochvoobrazovatel
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fertilizer for recultivation of grounds of waste To improve: - structure and permeability of the soil, interferes with its trampling; reproduction and functioning of fertile microflora of the soil; level of cationic exchange, provides assimilation of minerals of the soil in an...
Group: Sorbents synthetic
Glauconite - non-chlorine potassium-phosphorus fertilizer
In stock | Only wholesale 
The mineral Glauconite complex - new technology of effective, ecological and organic farming. The product "Glauconite" is non-chlorine potassium-phosphorus fertilizer, possesses the complex prolonged action, is effective in cultivation of grain and forage crops, root crops, fruit,...
Group: Microfertilizers
Glauconite natural mineral
In stock | Only wholesale 
Glauconite is the highly effective means applied to processing of seeds and cultivation of seedling. It provides excellent viability, rapid growth, survival of plants and high volumes of future harvest. Contained in it 70 micro and macrocells become excellent growth stimulant and necessary food for...
Group: Complex fertilizers
Greensands
In stock | Only wholesale 
Use of greensands against mineral nitrogen improved growth, development of plants of potatoes, increased their productivity. So, introduction of glauconite in dose of 5 t/hectare (50 kg on hundred part) against N60 increased height of plants (on 25), the mass of tops of vegetable (by 60%), the area...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Fertilizers potassium-phosphorus non-chlorine
In stock | Only wholesale 
The product "Glauconite" is non-chlorine potassium-phosphorus fertilizer, possesses the complex prolonged action, is effective in cultivation of grain and forage crops, root crops, fruit, berries, vegetables, flowers, trees, bushes, both on open grounds, and in greenhouse facilities. Its...
Group: Biofertilizers
Glauconites. Feed additive
In stock | Only wholesale 
It is a mineral, water aluminosilicate of iron, silicon dioxide and oxide of potassium of non-constant structure.
Group: Glauconite
Food additive of "Glausorb
In stock | Only wholesale 
Glausorb - the application instruction of a food additive. Trademark: "Глаусорб". International name: Concentrate food, food additive of "Glausorb". Release form: powder for preparation of suspension for reception of a vnutr.tabletka. Description: Easy with it is bluish – a green shade...
Group: Health Products
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Glaukonit, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Все товары компании | Глауконит
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3

Каталог товаров

Глауконитовый концентрат на кормовые цели стимулятор роста сельскохозяйственных  животных и птицы
В наличии | Только оптом 
Стимулятор роста сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы Результаты в скотоводстве: 1. Обеспечивает повышение среднесуточного прироста живой массы на 15-18 % за счет увеличения перевариваемости протеина, жира и клетчатки рациона. 2. Смещает реакцию среды руб- цового содержимого в щелочную...
Группа: Сорбенты
Структурный мелиорант почвообразователь
В наличии | Только оптом 
Удобрение для рекультивации полигонов отходов Улучшить:   -структуру и проницаемость почвы, препятствует ее вытаптыванию; размножение и функционирование плодородной микрофлоры почвы; уровень катионного обмена, обеспечивает усвоение микроэлементов почвы в удобоусвояемой форме;   -...
Группа: Сорбенты синтетические
Глауконит - бесхлорное калийно-фосфорное удобрение
В наличии | Только оптом 
Минеральный комплекс «Глауконит» - новая технология эффективного, экологического и органического земледелия. Продукт «Глауконит» является бесхлорным калийно-фосфорным удобрением, обладает комплексным пролонгированным действием, эффективен в выращивании зерновых и кормовых культур,...
Группа: Микроудобрения
Глауконит природный минерал
В наличии | Только оптом 
Глауконит является высокоэффективным средством, применяемым для обработки семян и выращивания рассады. Он обеспечивает отличную всхожесть, быстрый рост, приживаемость растений и высокие объемы будущего урожая. Содержащиеся в нем 70 микро- и макроэлементов становятся отличным стимулятором роста...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Пески глауконитовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Использование глауконитовых песков на фоне минерального азота улучшало рост, развитие растений картофеля, повышало их продуктивность. Так, внесение глауконита в дозе 5 т/га (50 кг на сотку) на фоне N60 увеличивало высоту растений (на 25), массу ботвы (на 60%), площадь листьев (на 79%)....
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Удобрения калийно-фосфорные бесхлорные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукт «Глауконит» является бесхлорным калийно-фосфорным удобрением, обладает комплексным пролонгированным деиствием, эффективен в выращивании зерновых и кормовых культур, корнеплодов, фруктов, ягод, овощей, цветов, деревьев, кустарников, как на открытых грунтах, так и в тепличных...
Группа: Биоудобрения
Кормовая добавка Глаукониты
В наличии | Только оптом 
Это минерал, водный алюмосиликат железа, кремнезема и oксидa калия непостоянного состава.
Группа: Глаукониты
Пищевая добавка "Глаусорб"
В наличии | Только оптом 
Глаусорб - инструкция по применению пищевой добавки. Торговая марка: «Глаусорб». Международное название: Концентрат пищевой, пищевая добавка «Глаусорб».  Форма выпуска: порошок для приготовления суспензии для приема в нут рь.таблетки. Описание: Легкий с голубовато...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Глауконит, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги